Locations & Hours

Please contact us with any questions that you might have. You are also welcome to stop by and see us at either of our branch locations. 

2016 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day
Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King's Day
Monday, January 18
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 15
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
Independence Day
Monday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 5
Columbus Day
Monday, October 10
Veterans Day
Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
Christmas Day
Monday, December 26

  • Main Office - Sayreville Branch

    Address

    491 Raritan StreetSayreville, NJ 08872
    Phone:(732) 727-3500

    Lobby Hours

    Mon-Wed:8:00am - 5:00pm
    Thurs-Fri:8:00am - 6:00pm
    Saturday:8:00am - 1:00pm

    Drive Through Hours

    Mon-Wed:8:00am - 5:00pm
    Thurs-Fri:8:00am - 6:00pm
    Saturday:8:00am - 1:00pm
  • South River Branch

    Address

    93 Main StreetSouth River, NJ 08882
    Phone:(732) 727-3500

    Lobby Hours

    Mon-Wed:8:00am - 5:00pm
    Thurs-Fri:8:00am - 6:00pm
    Saturday:8:00am - 1:00pm
  • Parlin Branch

    Address

    502 Washington RoadParlin, NJ 08859
    Phone:(732) 727-3500

    Lobby Hours

    Mon-Wed:8:00am - 5:00pm
    Thurs-Fri:8:00am - 6:00pm
    Saturday:8:00am - 1:00pm

    Drive Through Hours

    Mon-Wed:8:00am - 5:00pm
    Thurs-Fri:8:00am - 6:00pm
    Saturday:8:00am - 1:00pm

Discover the credit union advantage — become a part of the growing Raritan Bay FCU family!