Locations & Hours

Please contact us with any questions that you might have. You are also welcome to stop by and see us at either of our branch locations. 

2019 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King's Day
Monday, January 21
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 18
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 2
Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
Veterans Day
Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25

  • Main Office - Sayreville Branch

    Address

    491 Raritan StreetSayreville, NJ 08872
    Phone:(732) 727-3500

    Lobby Hours

    Mon-Wed:8:00am - 5:00pm
    Thurs-Fri:8:00am - 6:00pm
    Saturday:8:00am - 1:00pm

    Drive Through Hours

    Mon-Wed:8:00am - 5:00pm
    Thurs-Fri:8:00am - 6:00pm
    Saturday:8:00am - 1:00pm
  • South River Branch

    Address

    93 Main StreetSouth River, NJ 08882
    Phone:(732) 727-3500

    Lobby Hours

    Mon-Wed:8:00am - 5:00pm
    Thurs-Fri:8:00am - 6:00pm
    Saturday:8:00am - 1:00pm

Discover the credit union advantage — become a part of the growing Raritan Bay FCU family!